Terms of Service

This privacy policy also tells you how you can exercise your data subject's (also referred to as "you" or "your") rights when you use our IGEN-Tech service via the SOLARMAN website or via the SOLARMAN App, including but not limited to:

(1) SOLARMAN App

(2) SOLARMAN Web

(3) SOLARMAN Pro App

(4) SOLARMAN Pro Web

This Terms of Service is made to explain our Privacy Policy and reflect changes required by the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), and it aims to offer you better experiences while using our SOLARMAN product and other services on www.solarmanpv.com and/or home.solarman.cn.

Igen Tech Co., Ltd, hereinafter will be referred to as "we" or "our", and the data subject, hereinafter will be referred to as "you" or "your".

1. Services we provide

(1) Account Registration

You can register a unique account through email, mobile phone number and third-party social platform (mobile phone number and third-party social platform are only available within territory of the People's Republic of China and for certain product).

(2) Create a PV Power Station Online

You can create a PV power station based on physical information of your station and connect data logger and inverter to the station.

(3) Data Acquisition

cloud service system, where the data will be carefully processed and stored.

(4) Data Display and Statistics

Real-time and historical data related to power generation, power usage, power grid and storage battery, etc. (depending on real application scenario) will be displayed in your power station.

(5) Data export

You can export information of your power station and related device data through web frame for further analysis.

(6) alert information Receiving

You can choose whether to receive messages, such as fault alarm and PV station offline. If you enable this service, our system will send a mail or SMS to you once your power station is on alert or offline.

2. Our Data Policy

(1) Processing

We’ll process your data in order to provide the services above mentioned. These processing include: data collecting, recording, organizing, structuring, storing, revising, retrieving, consulting, disclosing, transmissing and associated alignment or combination, restriction, erasure or destruction, by manual or automated means.

(2) Information Providing

When we collect your personal data, we shall at the same time provide you with following information:

a. our identity and contact details and, if applicable, contact details of our representative;

b. contact details of our data protection officer, if applicable;

c. recipients of your personal data, if any;

d. appropriate or suitable safety measures we’ve taken.

(3) Information Recording

In order to offer you the service mentioned and fulfill our legal obligations under this Terms of Service, we may record and retain your information as long as you use our SOLARMAN and/or SOLARMAN apps and www.solarmanpv.com and/or home.solarman.cn webs, for your own legal and/or business purposes.

(4) Communication

We shall notify each data recipient once any action of data revision or deletion or restriction of processing is taken in accordance with Article 3 (2)(3)(4)(5) unless this effort proves to be impossible. We shall inform you of those recipients upon your request.

(5) Security

We’ll take technically reasonable endeavors to ensure security of personal data that we collect from you. We will also take measures to prevent security holes and unauthorized access to your data.

a. In compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation(GDPR), we will inform you of following information timely: the basic information and possible impact of security incident, disposal measures we’ve taken or will take, suggestions on how to prevent and mitigate risk and relevant remedies for you. We will inform you of the event conditions in a timely manner by email, or letter, or telephone, or push notifications, etc. In the case it is difficult to reach each user, we will publish an official announcement in a reasonable and effective way.

b. Meanwhile, we will report security incidents related to users to official supervising authority.

c. We will take reasonable measures to ensure security of your information in case operation of our platform and/or services is ceased. The measures include immediate termination of user information collection; A notification of service cease will be sent to you; and your personal information which we’ve collected will be deleted or under anonymization process, etc.

d. If we need to use your information for a purpose not mentioned above or beyond a direct and reasonable range, we will inform you and ask for your consent before taking an action.

(6) Notification

In case a data breach occurs, we shall notify supervisory authority about the case without undue delay and, if feasible, no later than 72 hours after discovering the incident, unless the personal data breach is unlikely to endanger personal right and freedom. In the event of the notification to the supervisory authority is delayed (not within 72 hours), we will have to deliver a reasonable explanation.

If a data breach is most likely to endanger your right and freedom, we will notify you the case without undue delay.

3. Your rights

(1) Access

You’re authorized to understand whether we’re processing your personal data, which data we’re processing, how we’re processing your data and to whom we’re sharing it. And you have the right to complain to us and a supervisory authority if you believe the process breaches this Terms of Services and General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

(2) Rectification

You’re authorized to ask us, without undue delay, to revise your inaccurate information and update your incomplete personal data by providing a supplementary statement.

(3) Deletion

You’re authorized to ask us to delete your personal data, and we have to take action without undue delay, if one of following conditions applies:

a. purposes of personal data collection and process are no longer necessarily required;

b. the personal data have been processed illegally;

c. the personal data have to be erased in order to comply with our legal obligations subject to Laws of European Union or its Member States.

(4) Restriction

You have right to ask us to restrict of data processing if anyone of following conditions applies:

a. You disagree with your personal data and allow us to verify the data accuracy within an agreed period;

b. the data processing is illegal and you oppose to the process or request usage restriction;

c. the personal data is no longer needed for the processing purposes, but still useful, under your requirement, for establishing, exercising or defending your legal claims.

(5) Objection

You have right to object to process your personal data and we will take your request into account. In order to properly assess whether we have to continue the process due to an available compelling legal interest or due to dealing of legal claims, we shall understand reasons of your objection.

4. Your Commitments

(1) You hereby agree that we may process your personal data in order to provide you the services described above (Article 2(1)), while you shall also reserve the right to recall your agreement at any time. This recall shall not affect effectiveness of data processing before recalling.

We have right to terminate this Terms of Service if you disagree with these terms or recall your consent at any time.

(2) You agree that we may disclose your personal data to device manufacturer and installer, at our sole discretion, for assisting them to provide better service to you.

(3) You agree that you will not engage in any behavior that may interfere with proper functioning of our system and will not take any action that may undermine your data security according to our understandings.

(4) You acknowledge and agree that you have full right, with no limitation, to disclose and/or offer your personal information, and any liability, claim and lawsuit maybe incurred to us will be waived, as long as your data are properly used according to this Terms of Services.

(5) You acknowledge and agree that some information you provided will be transferred to, stored and processed in the country where we, our affiliates, or our sub-contractors reserve facilities for the Services. This may be subjected to a different jurisdiction from the country where you reside.

(6) You acknowledge and agree that any oversea data transfer or processing is necessary and always under your consent. You also agree us to process your information on your behalf, pertaining to the Terms of Services, and you request us to transfer such Information to any Country, and to store and process such Information against the Terms of Services.

(7) You acknowledge and agree that we have right, at our sole discretion, to remove, modify or reject any content that you submit to, post or display on our SOLARMAN Pro and/or SOLARMAN apps and pro.solarman.cn and/or home.solarman.cn webs, as these contents, in our sole opinion, is unlawful, violating the Terms, or may incur any liability that we or our affiliates will take.

5. Force Majeure

Unless otherwise stated in the terms and conditions of the relevant Services, under no circumstances, we shall be held liable for any delay or failure or disruption of the content or the Services that is resulted directly or indirectly from acts of nature, forces or causes beyond our reasonable control, including but not limited to, Internet failures, computer viruses, cyber-attacks, failure of telecommunications or any other equipment, electrical power failures, strikes, labor disputes, riots, insurrections, civil disturbances, shortages of labor or materials, fires, flood, storms, explosions, acts of God, war, governmental actions, orders of domestic or foreign courts or tribunals or non-performance of any third parties.

6. Governing Law and Dispute Resolution

The Terms shall be governed by the laws of the People's Republic of China regardless any conflict of law provisions. The parties binding to the Terms hereby submit any dispute to the jurisdiction of the courts of Wuxi . China.

7. Complaints

In the event that you would wish to make a complaint about how we process your personal information, please contact our Data Protection Officer at customerservice@solarmanpv.com and we will take effort to deal with it.

Telephone: 4001810512

8. Notification of Changes

We reserve the right to modify this Terms of Services at any time, so we’d ask you to often review it. We will notify you of any change here, or by email, by means of a post notice on our SOLARMAN Pro and/or SOLARMAN apps and pro.solarman.cn and/or home.solarman.cn webs, prior to the change going into effect.

Last modified May 24th, 2018

服务协议

本服务协议仅限于无锡英臻科技有限公司名下的SOLARMAN软件平台或网页版、手机版APP提供的各项产品及服务,包括但不限于:

(1)小麦光伏App应用

(2)小麦光伏Web应用

(3)小麦专业版App应用

(4)小麦专业版Web应用

因您是我们Solarman平台的注册用户,我们希望让您了解我们更新的服务协议,该协议将于2018年5月28日生效。

我们此次协议更新是为了反映欧盟通用数据保护法案的修改要求。

我们致力于保护您的个人数据隐私,作为我们隐私保护实践的一部分,我们特别强调在您使用我们平台的过程中该服务协议始终适用。

本协议中“无锡英臻科技有限公司”称为“我们”“我们的”,“数据主体”称为“你们”“你们的”。

1、我们提供的服务

(1)账号注册服务

我们通过邮箱、手机号及第三方社交平台(手机号和第三方社交平台仅限中华人民共和国境内,第三方社交平台注册仅限小麦光伏应用软件)为您提供注册账号的服务,通过该服务您可以拥有属于自己的账号。

(2)在线创建光伏电站服务

您可以根据您光伏电站的物理信息创建一个线上的电站,并在电站中添加我们的采集器设备以达到映射您现实电站的目的。

(3)数据采集服务

我们的采集器会采集逆变器等设备的数据并将数据发送至我们的云服务系统,系统将处理并存储这些数据。

(4)大数据统计服务

我们通过大数据系统统计采集上来的数据,最终在您所建电站上显示发电、用电、电网、电池等实时和历史数据(取决于您接入的设备和您电站的并网类型)。

(5)数据导出服务

您可以在Web系统中导出您的电站和设备数据以供您自己进一步分析。

(6)接收异常信息服务

您可以设置是否接收报警消息和离线消息,一旦您的电站发生报警或离线,我们将发送邮件或短信至您的邮箱或手机。

2、我们的数据政策

(1)处理

为了向您提供上述服务,我们要对您的个人数据进行以下处理,主要包括:收集、记录、组织、建构、存储、修改、检索、咨询、使用、披露、传播或其他的利用,排列、组合、限制、删除或销毁,无论此操作是否采用自动化的手段。

(2)信息提供

当我们向您收集个人数据时,我们会向您提供以下信息:

A 我们的身份以及详细联系方式,适当时还要提供代表人的身 份和详细联系方式

B 适当时提供数据保护局的详细联系方式

C 如有,提供个人数据接收方的信息

D 我们已经采取的恰当的安全保障措施

(3)记录

我们会记录和保留您基于法律或商业目的使用我们的小麦专业版或小麦光伏 软件及pro.solarman.cn 或 home.solarman.cn 网页时我们所收集到的个人数据信息,以为您提供服务,履行我们的法律义务和执行我们双方的协议。

(4)交流

我们会向信息接收方通知我们基于本协议第三条第2/3/4/5款做出的数据信息纠正、删除及处理限制情况,除非无法通知或含有不恰当的行动。我们也会应您的要求向您通知这些信息接收方的情况。

(5)安全

我们使用合理的技术措施保护收集到的您个人数据信息。我们也采取一系列措施防止安全漏洞及未经授权的个人数据访问。

A 我们将按照法案的要求,及时向您告知:安全事件的基本情况和可能的影响、我们已采取或将要采取的处置措施、您可自主防范和降低风险的建议、对您的补救措施等。我们将及时将事件相关情况以邮件、信函、电话、推送通知等方式告知您,难以逐一告知用户信息主体时,我们会采取合理、有效的方式发布公告。

B 同时我们还将按照监管部门要求,上报用户信息安全事件的处置情况。

C 如出现产品和服务停止运营的情形,我们会采取合理措施保护您的用户信息安全,包括及时停止继续收集您的用户信息的活动;停止运营的通知将以逐一送达或公告的形式通知您;并对所持有您的个人信息进行删除或匿名化处理等。

D 如超出收集用户信息时所声称的目的或超出具有直接或合理关联的范围后使用您的用户信息前,我们会再次向您告知并征得您的明示同意。

(6)通知

在个人数据发生泄露时,在可行的情形下,我们会无不当延误的在发现数据泄露的72小时内将数据泄露的情况通知数据监管机构,除非该等数据泄露不会对个人权利和自由造成任何危险。若我们未在72小时内通知监管机构,我们将做出解释。

当个人数据泄露极可能会对您的权利、自由造成危险时,我们会无不当延误的通知您个人数据信息泄露情况。

3、您的权利

(1)访问权

您有权获悉我们是否正在处理您的个人数据信息,如有,您有权获悉我们持有的您的个人数据信息的情况及对这些数据如何使用和与谁分享信息的情况。您有权对数据监督机构提出申诉。

(2)纠正权

您有权要求我们无不当延误的纠正有关您的个人数据信息,您有权使不完整的个人数据完整,包括通过提供补充说明的方式。

(3)擦除权

您有权要求我们删除您的个人数据信息,且在下列理由之一的情形下,我们有义务无不当延误的删除您的个人数据信息:

A 就收集或以其他方式处理数据的目的而言,该个人数据是不必要的

B 个人数据被非法处理

C 为遵守我们所受制的欧盟或成员国法律规定的法定义务,个人数据必须被删除

(4)限制处理权

有些列情形之一时,您有权要求限制我们的数据处理:

A 您对个人数据的准确性提出异议,且允许我们在一定期限内期间内核实个人数据的准确性

B 该处理是非法的,且您反对该数据处理并要求限制该个人数据的使用

C 我们基于该处理目的不再需要该个人数据,但您为设立、行使或捍卫合法权利而需要该个人数据

(5)反对权

您有权反对我们对您的个人数据的处理,我们也会考虑您的要求。请您向我们提供关于反对处理的理由,这样我们才能评估我们对继续处理这些数据是否有强制性法律利益或我们是否需为了合法索赔继续处理该数据。

4、您的承诺

(1)您同意我们为了向您提供上述第2条第1款的服务可以处理您的个人数据。您也拥有随时撤销该同意的权利。但该撤销不影响在撤销前基于您的同意所做的数据处理的法律效力。

若您不同意本协议的条款或在之后任何时候撤销同意,则我们有权终止该服务协议。

(2)为更好的为您提供服务,您同意我们可以自行决定向设备供应商和安装商披露您的个人数据信息。

(3)您同意,您不会从事任何可能干扰我们系统正常运行的行为,也不会做任何我们认为的可能有损您个人信息安全的行为。

(4)您知晓和同意,您对向我们披露或提供任何个人数据信息拥有完全行为能力和权限。且您保证我们根据该服务协议对这些数据信息的使用不会使我们面临任何索赔、责任或诉讼。

(5)您知晓和同意,您提供给我们的一些数据信息将可能在本协议所涉及我们的分公司、设备服务机构被转移、存储或处理。这可能与您所在地不同,因此这些信息可能会受转移到海外管辖区。

(6)您知晓并同意,此类信息的海外转移或处理对于处理和管理您的账户以及为您提供服务都是必要的,且您同意我们这样做。您进一步同意我们基于您的利益根据本协议条款处理该信息,且您委托我们,为向您提供服务协议约定的服务而向这些国家地区转移、存储、处理这些数据信息。

(7)您知晓并同意,我们有权自行决定删除、修改或拒绝您在我们小麦光伏或SolarMAN软件平台及pro.solarman.cn 或 home.solarman.cn 网页上提交、张贴、展示的我们认为不合法及违反本协议条款及可能使我们或分公司承担责任的任何内容。

5、不可抗力

除非有关服务的条款和条件另有规定,否则我们在任何情况下都不应对直接或间接的自然行为、力量或超出我们合理控制原因所致的内容或服务的任何延误、失败或中断负责。这些因素包括但不限于:互联网故障,计算机病毒,网络攻击,远距离或任何其他设备故障、电力故障、罢工、劳资纠纷、骚乱、叛乱、内乱、劳动力或物资短缺、火灾、洪水、风暴、爆炸,上帝的行为,战争,政府的行动,国内或外国法院或法庭的命令或任何第三方的不履行行为。

6、管辖法律和争端解决

本协议应受中国法律管辖,而不考虑其法律冲突条款。本协议中的双方将争议提交无锡的法院进行管辖。

7、投诉建议

如果您就我们对您的数据处理有任何投诉意见,请与我们的数据保护员联系: customerservice@solarmanpv.com,我们将尽力解决您的要求。

我们的电话是:4001810512。

8、修改通知

我们保留随时修改此服务条款的权利,请注意经常查看回顾。 如果我们决定以任何书面形式对条款做更改,在更改版本生效前我们将通过电子邮件或在小麦专业版和/或小麦光伏 的应用软件程序及pro.solarman.cn和/或 home.solarman.cn的网页上通知您。无论如何,您对任何服务的持续使用将构成对任何此类更改的接受。

最终修改时间:2018年5月20日